Officers

President - Quinn P. Fylling

Pearce Durick PLLC

P.O. Box 400 

Bismarck, ND 58502-0400 

Phone: 701.223.2890 

qpf@pearce-durick.com

 

Vice-President - Andrew Askew

Pearce Durick PLLC

P.O. Box 400 

Bismarck, ND 58502-0400 

Phone: 701.223.2890

ala@pearce-durick.com  

 

Secretary - Benjamin Sand

Crowley Fleck PLLP

100 West Broadway, Suite 250

P.O. Box 2798

Bismarck, ND 58502-2798

Phone: 701.223.6585

bsand@crowleyfleck.com

 

Treasurer - Robin (Rob) Forward

Stinson Leonard Street LLP

811 E. Interstate Ave. 

Bismarck, ND 58503 

Phone: 701.221.8603 

rob.forward@stinson.com

 

 Directors

Director - Chris Edison

Bormann, Myerchin & Espeseth, LLP

419 E. Broadway Ave., Suite 240

P.O. Box 995

Bismarck, ND 58502-0995

Phone: 701.250.8968

cedison@bmellp.com

 

Director - Amy Oster

Crowley Fleck PLLP

100 West Broadway, Suite 250

P.O. Box 2798

Bismarck, ND 58502-2798

Phone: 701.223.6585

aoster@crowleyfleck.com

 

 

Director - Meredith L. Vukelic

Pearce Durick PLLC

P.O. Box 400

Bismarck, ND 58502-0400

Phone: 701.223.2890

mlv@pearce-durick.com

 

 State DRI Representative

Courtney Presthus

Ebeltoft.Sickler.Lawyers PLLC

2272 Eighth Street West

Dickinson, ND 58601

Tel: (701) 225-5297

cpresthus@ndlaw.com

 

 NDDLA Executive Director

Shari L. Erdman, Executive Director

North Dakota Defense Lawyers Association

P.O. Box 2466

Bismarck ND 58502-2466

Tel: (701) 570-2563

director@nddla.org

 
About NDDLA | Events | Membership | Helpful Links | Members Only
Find A Lawyer | Latest News | Copyright | Privacy Statement
Copyright 2013, North Dakota Defense Lawyers Association, Bismarck, ND - [Email]
  About NDDLA
  Brochure
  Mission Statement
  Leadership
  Committees
  Contact Information
  Home
  Calendar of Events
  Gallery
  Home
  Membership Benefits
  Membership Directory
  Join NDDLA
  Home
  Federal & State Legal Resources
  Legislative Resources
  Legal Associations & Organizations
  Home
North Dakota Defense Lawyers Association